True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Filifilii Profile: If you like it light it
View Comments

Age & Gender: 49 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: African with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Bristol, England, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Filifilii Now! Instant Message Filifilii Now! Add Filifilii to Your Favorites Send Filifilii a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Support 'worker (at The Moment)
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
diy
listening to cool and love songs.
reading
walking


About Me
I love the petty things that grow love; walking hand-in-hand, cuddles on the sofa, kissing, eating together and bathing/showering together. I am a down-to-earth man with a very good sense of humour. I'm frank, loyal, considerate and honest among others. I consider women as partners in development and NOT subordinates, as some other men believe. Love is a two-way affair and if my lady can RETURN my love, care, and respect that I bestow on her, I believe the sky will be the limit because I will do everything possible to make myself the wind beneath her wings. This is a challenge to the genuine ladies out there.

To contact Filifilii you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Filifilii:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.