True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Frankfish04 Profile: I love true love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Man
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: African American with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Atmore, Alabama, US


Share Link:

Private Message Frankfish04 Now! Instant Message Frankfish04 Now! Add Frankfish04 to Your Favorites Send Frankfish04 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am looking for true love

About Me
am type of person that have a lot of patienc

My Perfect First Date
i am who i am easy and loving kind and caring seeking for a serious relatioship i am divorce with one daughter, i am from alabama, city of atmore i am a business woman

To contact Frankfish04 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 34 and 110.
You must not be looking for Dating.
You must not be looking for Friends.
You must not be Married.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Frankfish04:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.