True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2024 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

FreakyVaMan Profile: Hello Ladies...Can I put a smile on ur face? :-)
View Comments

Age & Gender: 42 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Mixed with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Suffolk, Virginia, US


Share Link:

Private Message FreakyVaMan Now! Instant Message FreakyVaMan Now! Add FreakyVaMan to Your Favorites Send FreakyVaMan a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: High School
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i like 2 listen 2 all kinds..crazy about ol skool hip-hop

About Me
I'm a 42yr old single parent wit twins sons age 18. Born & raised in NYC.(Da Bronx).I like 2 travel,go out 2 resturants,movies,& stageplays. Reading is my passion. I'm a gud cook 2. :-). I'm not wrkn due 2 a bad car accident I was in back in 08, but I do have an income. I'm lukn for a sexc non-judgemental,drama,diease free woman 2 chill wit. Most have a sense of humor,& like dat GREENBUD like I do! :-) :-) if ur intrested..hmu! Plz serious replies only!

To contact FreakyVaMan you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment FreakyVaMan:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.