True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Frisbee54 Profile: I'm seeking for serious relationship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 27 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Florida, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Frisbee54 Now! Instant Message Frisbee54 Now! Add Frisbee54 to Your Favorites Send Frisbee54 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Nurse
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
being loyal to each other and supporting each other.
it is a union of two souls
living in perfect harmony
perfect match
romantic creatures
understanding each other


About Me
Hi! I'm looking for an educated, tall, handsome guy, who is successful in his life and wants a real healthy relationship with a beautiful Miami Beach Fl lady.
I see my future with a guy who is my soulmate. I am ready to move. In this case I would like to get an education in that country, because I'm a person of a cheerful disposition and won't be able to sit at home all the time. I'm orthodox Christian and don't deal with Muslims. All the best to everyone! Hope you all find what you are looking for!

My Perfect First Date
A man who is perfect match, romantic creatures, living in perfect harmony, understanding, God fearing too...

To contact Frisbee54 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Frisbee54:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.