True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


GR43M389 Profile: Come Chat :)
View Comments

Age & Gender: 24 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 5" (196 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Glasgow, Scotland, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message GR43M389 Now! Instant Message GR43M389 Now! Add GR43M389 to Your Favorites Send GR43M389 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Student
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
computing
meeting new people
music
pool
socialising
spending time with family
sports


About Me
Hi there, well my name is Graeme, I'm 24 and a student from the UK. Studying towards a degree, I'm very determined and honest, family orientated person. Not really sure what else to write but if anyone has any questions feel free to message me and I shall reply as soon as I can thanks :)

To contact GR43M389 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment GR43M389:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.