True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


GSXRjon Profile: Hello
View Comments

Age & Gender: 53 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Preston, England, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message GSXRjon Now! Instant Message GSXRjon Now! Add GSXRjon to Your Favorites Send GSXRjon a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: High School
My Profession: Retired Civil Servant
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
motorcycling
music
reading
computers
pubs
walking


About Me
Hi, my names Jonathon (Jon) I'm 53, divorced and live in the City of Preston, UK. I'm semi-retired now - took early retirement from the Civil Service a while back and now as a hobby and a way of making a few quid extra restore classic Japanese motorcycles for collectors. Biking is also a major pastime for me - I like to have a couple in the garage. I also enjoy music - mostly from the 70's - 80's (and the louder the better lol) and am happiest out walking my dog in the countryside round here. You may ask what the heck is a guy his age doing messing about on bikes and trying to deafen himself at his age for - well thing is I don't feel old yet - I like to keep fit at the gym and as long as I feel ok people who say I should act my age will be given a deaf ear lol

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment GSXRjon:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.