True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2099 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Garrettman Profile: I'm Honest Man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 42 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: New York, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message Garrettman Now! Instant Message Garrettman Now! Add Garrettman to Your Favorites Send Garrettman a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i like
work around the beach
meet new people and tribe.

About Me
I'm single male ambitious! In a Average Bio I'm 44 years young handsome man confident intelligent passionate affectionate loving kind very funny outgoing free spirit open minded compassionate strong independent God fearing family oriented father of 1.

My Perfect First Date
I‚??m looking for a friend, confidant & companion, a helpmate & lover; someone who‚??s witty, genuine, tolerant, intelligent, strong, kind, gentle, giving, caring, thoughtful, respectful, human/humane, faithful, dependable.

To contact Garrettman you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 40 and 60.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Garrettman:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.