True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2022 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Geebaby Profile: Am Here To Look For My Soul Mate,,,,,
View Comments

Age & Gender: 33 Year Old Woman
Body Type:
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Paris, Texas, US


Share Link:

Private Message Geebaby Now! Instant Message Geebaby Now! Add Geebaby to Your Favorites Send Geebaby a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
s greatest joys and sorrows. someone who
s willing to spoil
pamper and love me unconditionally
whom is kind
m seeking a serious long term relationship and more. someone who is responsible
sense of humor
loving and wants a lifetime of passion.and also knows how to have fun but can be serious when needed.
so only serious inquiries will be accepted.i hope to hear from you soon i
m looking for a soul-mate...a best friend for life
someone i could talk to about anything....a good listener
smart and funny
d give the same to the one
who knows - may be you are my twin-soul
can take care of themselves
and who is employed..special to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care
one who will cherish me and be willing to share life

About Me
My real name is Kite am 27 year old Light skin African female, single , no kids, 5-7 ft tall, 128 lbs., black hair and fair color..I live in the capital city of Ghana - Accra, which is along the coast of Ghana, and have been studying Home Economics full-time student for 3 years at the University of Ghana but I have stop schooling due to the loss of my mommy in a car accident and now i live with my Grandma.and my father to also had an Heart Attack and also died in the hospital . So life have been very hard for both me and grandmother humms.....

I help grandmom to sell some Fruit in the market and that is how i we get to survive.It has been hard for us but we try to overcome it by the Grace of God.I am a believed Christain.I generally try to live a somewhat healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of jogging, 3-4 days a week and eating healthy, trust me, I love sweets and pastries, but try not to over do it. I have several hobbies (and wish I could find more time to pursue those) such as swimming, playing computer, dancing, and reading, and more,and would like to meet a man who is loving caring and honesty to fall in love with for the rest of my life And a man who will take me for whom i am.
And for what am seeking in a man is i would like to find a like-minded male where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well...A level headed individual who is not a procrastinator, who enjoys life to the fullest and who loves to travel. A man that respects himself enough to respect the ones he loves and care for..A conscious person who is serious about having a monogamous relationship. An honest person who you can count on in times of needs, someone to laugh with someone to cry with, to share your hopes and dreams in good times and bad times....A man that will be there for me when i have to extend myself to help others and not be selfish and thinks the world revolves around him. Someone who looks into helping others and give freely of himself for the benefit of mankind..when I realize that I am 32 years old and that you are somewhat older than me, if you would still like to correspond, that's
fine...we'll see how things go after we get to know each other

To contact Geebaby you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Geebaby:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.