True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Gemini Profile: Heyyy....
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Big And Tall / BBW
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Hammonton, New Jersey, US


Share Link:

Private Message Gemini Now! Instant Message Gemini Now! Add Gemini to Your Favorites Send Gemini a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
blue moon
cool nights
laid back

About Me
I'm just looking to meet people and see what happens. Let's talk and if we click, we'll take it from there. I am open to dating - however, there are 2 important things you need to know about me and must be 100% OK with before we even try:

1. I'm a big girl. I'm not curvy. I'm not just a little chubby. I'm fat. I'm not putting myself down. I'm just being honest! How will I know that my size doesn't bother you? When you don't bring it up or ask me to "prove" how big I am.

2. I do not drive/have a license. Why don't I drive? I'm a super nervous person by nature and it's difficult for me to even fathom how to master the fine art of driving without killing myself or others within 5 minutes of doing it.

What you just read doesn't bother you and you still would like to get to know me? Read on. Otherwise, good luck on your search!

I'm shy, but silly once I've gotten comfortable around you. I'm a good listener. Sometimes I'm not good with giving advice, but I'm awesome at just being there to hear you out. I like taking things slowly when getting to know someone new - I'm not at all spontaneous!

I like spending my free time with friends if I can - watching movies - going to dinner - or just hanging out/relaxing. I work a lot, so I'm all for the relaxation time. I'm a huge online shopper - I love Amazon and eBay. I wanted to add "gamer" to my short list of hobbies, but unfortunately, I bought an Xbox - never found the time to buy games for it or play it - and now it just collects dust.

I have a kitty that I'm in love with - so hopefully you like pets because I tend to fuss over him a LOT haha

Hammonton is in South Jersey. If we live too far from one another, that might make things a little difficult - again, I don't drive. So I can't attempt to date anyone that lives more than 20-30 minutes away (I tried, it failed). It just ends up being too much of a hassle - and trying to make stable plans with my unstable work schedule is really difficult. :)

AND I don't like kids. I don't have any of my own. I don't want any. I'm not gonna get involved with someone who has them. I'm sorry!

If I don't respond to your message, don't be offended! I'm not looking to waste anybody's time, so if I don't respond, it's due to a good reason!

To contact Gemini you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Gemini:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.