True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Girraffesdh Profile: Looking for a.friend and companion
View Comments

Age & Gender: 53 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Methodist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Kingmont..wv, West Virginia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Girraffesdh Now! Instant Message Girraffesdh Now! Add Girraffesdh to Your Favorites Send Girraffesdh a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Decorator
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i love dancing. eating out. camping. theatres.and bowling. and exercising.painting.walking my doh and fishing. motorcycle riding.


About Me
I am 53 yrs. Old. Lives in kingmontwv. Owns my home and a car average build. Two daughters married living away.from home

My Perfect First Date
I would like to go out for dinner and then a movie

To contact Girraffesdh you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Girraffesdh:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.