True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Gmaver Profile: I want a woman who really need a relationship...i mean a woman who still believe that love is still existing...She must have a love and appreciation for all life with respect..i need a woman who ready to offer me happiness..
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Dallas, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Gmaver Now! Instant Message Gmaver Now! Add Gmaver to Your Favorites Send Gmaver a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Activity Partner
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
affectionate. who have a good sense of humor and believe in god
caring
compassionate
honest
i
loving
m looking for a woman with a strong heart


About Me
My name is Gabriel, White/Caucasian. I'm 6'2ft tall, United stated Army and i also work for private construction company. I'm 40yrs old, born on the 3rd of may . I'm a man with a strong heart, loving, caring, honest, compassionate, affectionate. I have a good sense of humor and believe in God

To contact Gmaver you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Gmaver:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.