True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Godfavorme1978 Profile: looking for god sent Husband, so i can be his queen
View Comments

Age & Gender: 34 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type:
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: African American / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Plano, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Godfavorme1978 Now! Instant Message Godfavorme1978 Now! Add Godfavorme1978 to Your Favorites Send Godfavorme1978 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
church
family
my man n i time
walk in park or lake
college
pursuing my career
dinner date.


About Me
Hello my name is Ms Kim, from Dallas,tx , mother of 2daughters n 1son love all my kiddos, I'm the 4th child of 5 siblings n also the only girl. Come from strong Christian family., so I'm a loving person, love hard, family is first, so I'm looking for loving n God sent man. No games, no jobs less man, no fairness, no lying, cause I'm keep it real.

My Perfect First Date
Update to him.

To contact Godfavorme1978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Godfavorme1978:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.