True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Greatlover47 Profile: looking for seriously relationship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Broken Hills, New South Wales, AU


Share Link:

Private Message Greatlover47 Now! Instant Message Greatlover47 Now! Add Greatlover47 to Your Favorites Send Greatlover47 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Teaching
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
art work
bush walking

About Me
I'm an easygoing, cheerful,respectful and faithful Lady.I like cooking, reading, climbing,listen music,sports and other.i do not like smoking and drinking. i am looking for someone who is honest/true,serious and decent. i live my life with God in the center. Looking for a serious, long-term relationship with a like minded, kind, stable man who knows what he wants out of life. I believe in true love and I make time to enjoy life, relax and have fun. I am sincere, honest and giving, love to laugh. I am fun-loving, kind-heated, affectionate, romantic and compassionate, and am determined to have only the best in life and Im looking for a kind and compassionate gentleman with whom to share my life.My dream is i want be good wife and good mother for my kids and my husband in my future :). i like kids to so i hope someone want a kids in our future.(i don't like play games so pls don't play games with me)

My Perfect First Date
I need a mature, experienced, serious man, who is family oriented and knows what he wants from life. I do not want to have a boy by my side as I am a woman. I imagined my man many times and I want him to be responsible, active, loyal and positive. My ideal man is strong, educated, and must have sense of humor. I like to smile and I want to do in often! One more thing which is very important, he must love children, as I am a single mother and I have the sweetest girl on the planet! To cut a long story short I need a family-oriented gentleman who needs the best wife in the world.

To contact Greatlover47 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Male.
You must be between age 40 and 80.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Greatlover47:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.