True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Greg48 Profile: Live to love life
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Mixed Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Midland, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Greg48 Now! Instant Message Greg48 Now! Add Greg48 to Your Favorites Send Greg48 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

waiting for the one

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Professional
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? Social
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
hiking
white water canoeing
laughing
conversation
walks
nature
partner
true


About Me
I am a man who is true to myself and others. I enjoy what life has to offer, I love the outdoors and nature, conversation with a woman that's enjoys life also. Im 6' 2, 225lbs brown hair and eyes. I sometimes like to get a little crazy now and then, life was meant to be shared, thats what I want, if this sounds like you then lets talk

My Perfect First Date
I would like to go to some type of park so well could talk and get to know whats on each others mind.

To contact Greg48 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 30 and 65.
You must be located in United States.
You must be located in Texas.
You must be within 100 miles from me.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to Greg48:
View Profile of empressforu

2012-11-30 03:49 PM EDT

I will like to get to know you well dear
View More Comments


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.