True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Gregdozier Profile: I am a very ambitious and hard working person with high moral/ethical standards.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Durham, North Carolina, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Gregdozier Now! Instant Message Gregdozier Now! Add Gregdozier to Your Favorites Send Gregdozier a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
Vacation photo
Greg at Durham summit

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Other Relationship
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Geologist/engineering Science
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children?
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and dreams. i am looking for a soul mate who enjoys riding horses
because when its all been said and done
dining out
go camping
i
i am looking for a caring and affectionate woman who is ready for a commitment. a woman who is willing to share her life with me as much as i am with her. a woman who will communicate her innermost thoughts
i am looking for a woman who has a relationship with our lord
if the lord is not in the center of your heart
likes to travel
m looking for a woman who is not ready for games.
motorcycle. a woman who loves walks along the beach
or hiking. a woman who enjoys reading a good book and then finds it stimulating to discuss it with me. a passionate woman who knows what she wants and is not afraid to get it. but more importantly
or staying in to cuddle while watching a good movie. a woman who enjoys a good cookout on the weekend. a woman who is adventurous
then your heart will not be in the center of his purpose. so can i count on you to pray with me


About Me
I am a very ambitious and hard working person with high moral/ethical standards. I try to live my life by adhering to "the golden rule" and respecting everyone. I know I am not perfect but I will do my best to lead by example. I try to be as considerate as possible often giving people the benefit of the doubt. I consider myself to be physically, emotionally and spiritually balanced. I know I do not know it all so if you love to teach, I am ready to learn. I am a very good listener and enjoy spending time with my mate. I enjoy holding hands while taking. walks along the beach, park or the mall. I also love to cuddle while watching a good movie. When it comes to going out, you can usually find me wearing a pair of khakis and a nice shirt, or a pair of jeans and a polo shirt. I love trying new places so I hope you like a variety of restaurants. In case you are wondering, I am not all about religion, I am about relationships.

My Perfect First Date
I prefer to go out with my partner and have fun and also try out new things.

To contact Gregdozier you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Gregdozier:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.