True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Greghommie Profile: I AM SINGLE AND SEEKING A WOMAN I CAN TRUST!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 51 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Scappoose, Oregon, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Greghommie Now! Instant Message Greghommie Now! Add Greghommie to Your Favorites Send Greghommie a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Architect
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and also spending time with someone intresting and also holding hands while walking and having a wonderful conversation.
camping
cracking jokes
dancing
going to the movies
hanging around with friends
i like fishing
listening to music
reading


About Me
I am a different kind of guy in that there are definately multiple sides to me. I love to participate in sports and doing all of the typical guy stuff but I am also a creative thinker, artistic and a business owner. I have a unique sense of style in they way I dress and a great appreciation for visual arts, color, music, and beautiful things. I spent many years in the men's and women's designer fashion industy so I appreciate fine textiles, furnishings, architecture and design. If you are a shopper, I totally get it and I also enjoy shopping. I am the kind of guy that notices your hair, your jewelry and what you are wearing from head to toe and I appreciate a woman that take time to look her best.rnrnrnI am a true guy in every sense of the word but I also have a funky artsy side too. Oh and I also like spas and regularly get manicures and pedicures. We all deserve to be pampered and to enjoy the luxuries of life. I enjoy cooking and entertaining friends at home, going to gallery openings, and comfortable hanging out in funkiest to the finest bars and restaurants. I enjoy live music, dancing, collect music and love to travel. I live in jeans and boots and funky shirts and jackets and am kind of a rock and roller at heart.Staying fit and eating healthy is a big part of who I am. When I was in college I started running that led to cycling and I then I started doing triathalons in the 80's when the sport was brand new. I competed off and on for 20 years up until 5 years ago. I am in training for a racing comeback with my first race in August in Destin. I play golf at Tchefuncta Country Club, I fish and I duck hunt, I snow ski and hang out on the water on my boat most weekends. If you are the active type you are going to have fun with me.Most people would try to get at me,But i am not yet a subscribed member.Have had too many experiences here.So,Kindly leave your personal email to contact you.


The ideal partner for me is a confident, honest, sexy, outdoor loving, fit, adventurous girly girl. In a perfect world one that is also interested in the arts, music, fun, travel, highly social and a head for business and up on current events. I am 57 years old. For me age is only a number I have a ton of energy because I have been in training for the past 30 years to be healthy at this age. Although I run pretty hard, I also enjoy relaxing relaxing at home with a good book, stimulating conversation, cooking dinner for two and I am big on romance. If you like couch potato's or messy sloppy guy's hit the delete button now.rnrnI am looking for a partner that has style, knows how to dress up or down, one that has social graces but also knows how to mis-behave when appropriate because I can be mischevious at times. I have a very busy work and social life that includes social events, sports, travel and being a single dad. I believe in honest, open, monogamous relationships. Relationships are built on trust and open communication. When I am in a relationship, I am totally in and loyal and committed to keeping it alive.Most people would try to get at me,But i am not yet a subscribed member.Have had too many experiences here.So,Kindly leave your personal email to contact you.

My Perfect First Date
I prefer private dates, with my woman and myself alone. I guess i like the private moments when we can share intimate things. Talk about plans, desires, feelings. As I have to say, i'm quite physical. I love to hug and touch and be touched. I love to show affection to my woman and i love it when she's very affectionate with me.

To contact Greghommie you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Greghommie:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.