True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Harry200 Profile: Hey ladies am looking for a serious relationship any one here to play games please don't contact me.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 39 Year Old Man
Height:
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Huntsville, Alabama, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Harry200 Now! Instant Message Harry200 Now! Add Harry200 to Your Favorites Send Harry200 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For:
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Mechanical Engineer.
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
aquarius
aries
leo
libra
mature relationship


About Me
Am Harry. I want to wake up in the morning and see the face of an Angel next to me, so I can welcome her to a new day with light kisses and loving touch.

I have traveled. I have Skydived, climbed mountains, and trekked through deserts, taken Solo trips into Africa and swam in Waterfalls.
I do not drink Alcohol, Smoke or take any sort of Medication.
I have principles and believe in Kama.
I practice Energy Healing.
I am a typical Sagittarius, so if you don't have a sandwich.....................

Mature Relationship with Aries, Aquarius, Leo or Libra Lady only.

To contact Harry200 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Harry200:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.