True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Harryluk12 Profile: Looking for a real woman
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Glasgow, Scotland, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Harryluk12 Now! Instant Message Harryluk12 Now! Add Harryluk12 to Your Favorites Send Harryluk12 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For:
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: An Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
god fearing woman
honest
caring
truthful


About Me
I'm Harry. I live in Glasgow, am 40 year old and am a proud father of a child called James and he his 15 year old. I'm An Engineer by profession and am divorce for 3 year now but looking and hoping someday am going to meet my choose of woman out there.

To contact Harryluk12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to Harryluk12:
View Profile of ady

2012-07-03 04:55 PM EDT

nice
View More Comments


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.