True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2011 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Hart1964 Profile: Life is not how you survive the storm, but how you dance in the rain-looking for someone to dance in the rain with. :)
View Comments

Age & Gender: 46 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Methodist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Hart1964 Now! Instant Message Hart1964 Now! Add Hart1964 to Your Favorites Send Hart1964 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Healthcare
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
independent
funny
witty
smart
level headed
caring
fun
trusting
trust worthy
honest
forgiving
not desperate
just curious


About Me
After taking the last year to reflect and take some time to myself, I decided to give this a try after one of my co-workers talked me into it. I am divorced after 10 years together, but it was on good terms so I am not a bitter person (I'm not that type of person to begin with) I have no children but did raise his two girls during that time. I love my life, enjoy my job, have good friends although most of them are married and am close to my family. I married late in life as I honestly never thought I would marry as I have always been so independent. I had 3 long term relationships prior to that and just never felt the need to take it to the next step-I believe something was always lacking or not quite right to make it permanent. I am pretty secure in who I am and very independent, but not stubborn. I am flexible and open to new ideas. I enjoy being around people and going out/being sociable but also enjoy sitting at home and watching a movie or reading a book or spending time by myself. I can sit and have a good conversation over a glass of wine or have just as much enjoyment sitting next to someone outside enjoying the quiet. The only thing I require is a sense of humor. I have a quick wit and I love to laugh. I'm 5'8, brownish/blond hair, brown eyes, dimples, average built, take horrible pictures, (will upload a better pic as soon) Wear glasses or contacts. Want to know anything else-let me know.

My Perfect First Date
Something with no pressure-meet for a drink and conversation possibly? Open. Not picky

To contact Hart1964 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Hart1964:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.