True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2099 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Henrymark14 Profile: Hello
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Palinviewe, Illinois, US


Share Link:

Private Message Henrymark14 Now! Instant Message Henrymark14 Now! Add Henrymark14 to Your Favorites Send Henrymark14 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Am A Captain
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i do not like to have things very messy.i am happy to share in all of the work required to keep the house nice.if someone was like that and loved me for who i am too
i would be a very happy man
my opinion on the type of woman that i want to be with in the future is someone who is caring and considerate
someone i can trust and who will trust me and will always be honest with me
someone who enjoys laughing at the silly things that happen in life. someone who is willing to share the work to make our home a comfortable place.someone who likes to live in a tidy house too

About Me
First i will like to let you know that i am a military man with one kid,And i am an easy going person with a great sense of humor....Kind,lovely,generous,faithful,loving,down to
earth,humble,loyal,understanding,truthful,trustworthy,friendly,and loving,I hope to find the same qualities in the person that I am seeking for as a friend or something beyond. I believe life without love is like an harp without string,everyone needs love,and i think i deserve a good woman.i love to walk along the beach with my woman holding hands,seeing the breeze and talking romantic stories.and also watching the sunset together.I would describe myself as very caring a gentle and positive person Very generous and like life and like meeting people.Have a good sense of humor.Do not like dull moody people.Life is too short not to be happy and enjoy.I think that it speaks you more.

To contact Henrymark14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Henrymark14:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.