True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Holtry18 Profile: Show me they aren't all the same
View Comments

Age & Gender: 18 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Methodist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Shippensburg, Pennsylvania, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Holtry18 Now! Instant Message Holtry18 Now! Add Holtry18 to Your Favorites Send Holtry18 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: High School
My Profession: Student
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
camping
crafts
fishing
mexican food
movies
shopping
walking dead
yoga


About Me
I'm a sweet loving country girl. I love hanging out with my friends and family. I love laughing and having a good time. I'm not looking for friends with benefits or anything along those lines so if youre looking for that don't even bother. If you can't keep a conversation don't bother either. I love camping and fishing. And doing crafts. I love being at the beach with sand between my toes. Money isn't everything, but I need a man with a job and car. I want him to be able to pick me up, or come over without me doing all the driving. I love watching movies, relaxing, cookouts, bonfires with a beer in my hand. I need to find a guy worth my time and can handle me.

To contact Holtry18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Holtry18:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.