True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

HoneyMe Profile: Looking for someone special to spend the rest of my life with..
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Red Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Claremont, North Carolina, US


Share Link:

Private Message HoneyMe Now! Instant Message HoneyMe Now! Add HoneyMe to Your Favorites Send HoneyMe a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Superviser
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
boating.riding motorcycles. horseback-riding
i love to dance
of all kinds

About Me
I'm a very laid -back person who enjoys life. I love the great out doors. I love to fish of all kinds, camp, to hiking,walking through the woods. I love waterfalls. I Love watching sunsets over the water. I like walking hand in hand with my soul mate. I'm a romantic person. I like my candles and incenses burning. I'm a spiritual lady, who loves my Lord.

My Perfect First Date
Very simple. I nice lovely place to go out to eat for dinner, to sit and talk. To get to know one another. Just simple.

To contact HoneyMe you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment HoneyMe:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.