True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Ilovecats12 Profile: Are you the one?
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Bath, Pennsylvania, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Ilovecats12 Now! Instant Message Ilovecats12 Now! Add Ilovecats12 to Your Favorites Send Ilovecats12 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Unemployed
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
poetry
music
horror movies


About Me
I believe honesty is the best policy. I was born in Bethlehem, Pa and has lived in Bath, Pa all my life. I love to write poetry for fun. I want to turn it into a career. I am an animal lover and own a cat. I love to hear jokes and my favorite comedians Re Lewis Black and Larry the Cable Guy. I think a perfect first date would be cuddling under a warm blanket watching a really scary horror movie making out.

To contact Ilovecats12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Ilovecats12:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.