True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Ilovefish4444 Profile: looking for my soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 51 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Piscataway, New Jersey, US


Share Link:

Private Message Ilovefish4444 Now! Instant Message Ilovefish4444 Now! Add Ilovefish4444 to Your Favorites Send Ilovefish4444 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Contractor/engineering
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags

About Me
.I am a 100% surrendered Christian.My personal relationship with Jesus is #1.I have realized over the years,our steps are truly ordered by God and that all things do work together for good for those who love God and are called according to His purpose.I love to laugh and make others laugh,I can be goofy and silly but also know how to act my age, lol.I am very laid back,i do not have any temper whatsoever,though im laid back,I am very focused and driven for the call God has on my life. Ive never been told that I'm shy so I guess that makes me rather outgoing :

To contact Ilovefish4444 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Ilovefish4444:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.