True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Ilovefishes25 Profile: I am looking for a good woman to spend life with x
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Ilovefishes25 Now! Instant Message Ilovefishes25 Now! Add Ilovefishes25 to Your Favorites Send Ilovefishes25 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
driving
flower
going to cinema
walking on beach


About Me
I'm an old romantic, i like holding hands, snuggling up on the sofa, walking along a desserted beach somewhere, bit of a day dreamer sometimes. Looking out of the window when it's pouring with rain,skiing ane doing physical activities to keep me fit I want to feel that butterfly feeling again, that first kiss feeling,I'm not into clubbing or very noisey loud pubs. But I do like to socializei love to watch footie and i love gardening as well.I'm a medical doctor i work for United Nations..i specializes in orthopedic surgeon specializing in arthritis and joint reconstruction

To contact Ilovefishes25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Ilovefishes25:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.