True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


JAV89 Profile: looking for my "other half", so I can feel "whole"
View Comments

Age & Gender: 24 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion:
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Lynn, Massachusetts, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message JAV89 Now! Instant Message JAV89 Now! Add JAV89 to Your Favorites Send JAV89 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Electronic Technology
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
anything fun or adventurous


About Me
living life! and looking 4 some1 to enjoy It with
*motivated, and career oriented, fun and adventurous in my free time.
*You should be a Mature woman, with similar qualities. (And Your Own)
will travel...

Hello ocean, I'm Joey,
I DO want a relationship. I don't think ill find that HERE though... so friends, dates, no commitments untill it feels worth it. Don't get it twisted, I'm certainly not afraid to commit, I've just had a few bad experiences.
Not trying to play games, just trying to stay happy.
I'm from northern New Hampshire, moved to the north shore about 2yrs ago.
I was raised by my mother, four sisters, and two brothers, (youngest/7) who taught me well with respect and loyalty.
I believe I'm a genteman. Let me show you?

I'm young, but many will say i have an old soul. And a Great sense of humor. I Prefer being outside. Not to big on the club scenes. I'd rather play pool at a billiards hall or party around a bonfire or campfire.
Im a sucker for sarcasim, sense of humor, hazel eye, blue eyes, and Tan skin..
Im currently in college studying for my bachelor's degree in electronic engineering, on plenty of fish looking for an intelligent individual to Take it slow, get to know, And have fun doing so.

I live in a decent, clean & organised 3br apartment, (alone) i own two trucks, and might be getting a motorcycle this summer, or maybe a jet ski lol. Haven't decided yet.
just get to know me. We'll see where it goes.


Could use a gym buddy too...

My Perfect First Date
Its a surprise. Could be simple could be extravagant. Could be wild and crazy

To contact JAV89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment JAV89:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.