True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


JEREMYREILY Profile: HERE FOR LOVE AND I WISH TO GET THE BEST TYPE
View Comments

Age & Gender: 37 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: New York, Kentucky, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message JEREMYREILY Now! Instant Message JEREMYREILY Now! Add JEREMYREILY to Your Favorites Send JEREMYREILY a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Loving
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children?
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
longlasting relation ship


About Me
am jeremy 37years old man who's divorced now and really wish to get a woman after two years of being divorced ...........I am a glass half full kind of guy. My character is defined by my happy heart. I count my blessings often, and try to be a blessing to others. I am someone who knows what he wants and is not afraid to go for it. Honesty is #1 I am a hard worker, I love my job as a movie producer,travels alot and i love to meet with real personalities I take care of myself. I am a man who has goals in life and a great sense of humor. I am affectionate, generous, polite, loving, caring, and not afraid of commitment. I have NOT given up on marriage. I just want to enjoy life, take it easy and breathe... I am at the point in my life where it is time for me...I want a woman who wants to enjoy life, love, laughter and me, even if I am silly and quirky! I am a good listener not just an ear, but someone who actually cares about what you are saying. I am a loyal dedicated, trustworthy man; a guy who doesn't take himself too seriously. I feel life is too short to complain about much, and don't sweat the small stuff. I am proud of my accomplishments and looking forward to a wonderful, loving and adventurous future. I value family and am excited for what life has in store. I love easily, and tend to see the good in everybody. I feel that my life is good... but know it would even better with someone beside me.but i want your reply and also tell me if you do got a heart to love and also if am the type of man you may want to have i wish to get that love now?

To contact JEREMYREILY you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment JEREMYREILY:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.