True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


James500 Profile: Am looking for a woman of my dream
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message James500 Now! Instant Message James500 Now! Add James500 to Your Favorites Send James500 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
jman

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Businessman
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i love reading
watching movie. i love swimming
staying indoor with that special someone. i am looking for an honest
caring woman to date and have as my wife. i have not found her yet but i am not giving up in my search. she must be self confident and presentable
all i want is true love
not a game player. someone who will love and adore me.


About Me
I am james from new-york and i am a businessman and love doing sports, reading and being with my woman always, caress her and make her feel like a queen

To contact James500 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment James500:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.