True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Jamesrider500 Profile: Looking for someone to share all life has to offer with..
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Des Moines, Iowa, US


Share Link:

Private Message Jamesrider500 Now! Instant Message Jamesrider500 Now! Add Jamesrider500 to Your Favorites Send Jamesrider500 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession: Medical Doctor
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am looking for a passion-filled woman who still loves to learn. she would understand that a man can support her without smothering her
can be led by her without having to be submissive and can find humor even when life isn
t perfect. she will like to touch and be touched
she will have a desire to serve others and will focus on my strengths instead of always pointing out my flaws
and we all have them
. i commit to do the same. i know someone out there is looking for me too
we just need a little assistance
a professional free-spirit who is passionate for life
i enjoy the simple things in life. i live a good
healthy lifestyle and gravitate toward the same. i have learned that life is too short to worry about all of the little things. i try to live with the understanding that the past is the past and although you can plan for the future
it is not here yet
so there is no need to worry about it.if you are out there looking for the same
t hesitate to drop me your cell phone
so we could talk and get to know more about each other better to see where this goes because i am not on the site often...

About Me
I enjoy exercising daily which either involves weight training or aerobics. I think it is important to exercise and eating very healthy meals. I love to go out dancing, to nice romatic dinners and shopping at large malls like the Mall of America. I enjoy romantic music and slow dancing as well an fast dancing. I prefer romantic, attractive, affectionate women. I believe that romance is a very important part of the relationship. I enjoy women who are confident with themselves and are not afraid to express themselves in a diplomatic way.

I do think it is very important that two people want the same thing in a relationship. I believe that this should be discussed and communicated clearly when two people first meet. I do not believe in wasting my time or the other persons time because life is too short. I believe each person should be allowed to be who they are and to be free to give their best for each others mutual benefit.I do not like controlling women who do not communicate well and have agendas or excessive previous baggage. I like women who I can have a good conversation with and we can communicate in a mutually benefitial way..I like women who are interested in exercise and physical fitness. I like women who read to improve themselves and find value in self help books. I also like women who are either spiritual but not necessary religious. I also enjoy attending a good church that leaves you feeling better about yourself when you leave.

To contact Jamesrider500 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Jamesrider500:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.