True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Jerry10 Profile: I am sweet,thoughtful,kind,intelligent,and have a great sense of humor.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Charleston, West Virginia, US


Share Link:

Private Message Jerry10 Now! Instant Message Jerry10 Now! Add Jerry10 to Your Favorites Send Jerry10 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

About Me
I am definitely not here to "play" either and I think you and I are searching for the same,called true love.. Hobbies: like golf,driving,camping,fishing..

My Perfect First Date
I would love to go to knoxville in TN someday,Be able to share a train trip with that special someone through the mountains and valleys,I think it would be so beautiful to see all the flowers growing...

To contact Jerry10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Jerry10:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.