True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


JesusLady777 Profile: Looking for a Godly Man Preferably in Durban
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Australia


dating

Share Link:


Private Message JesusLady777 Now! Instant Message JesusLady777 Now! Add JesusLady777 to Your Favorites Send JesusLady777 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
2010

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Bookkeeper Author
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
jesus
god fearing
marriage
laughing
life
loving
caring
dancing
non-smoker
non-drinker
honest
trustworthy
fishing
golf
reading
music
instruments
sailing
writing
communicating
movies
dinner
kind
romantic
picnic
traveling
bowling
down to earth
understanding
listener
friendship
respect
appreciation
responsible
intelligent
fun
open minded
be yourself
good sense of humour
sensitive
beach
flowers
fellowship
church
singing
home cell
poetry
write songs
write books


About Me
Thanks for looking at my profile. Hope I answer your unspoken questions. Feel free to contact me and ask me anything.

I am sorry, I do not drink alcohol and would not like to spend the rest of my life with someone who does. I am fill of the Holy Spirit and laugh so much at times that I am often mistaken for having had too much to drink when socializing.

Things I enjoy most are sharing my life with a godly man who loves Jesus first and then me and then himself and then our families and friends in that order. In our spare time, I would love to have quality alone time, without family or friends, just being ourselves, communicating, making memories, going places, and enjoying each other on every level (sex only after marriage as this pleases God). I have 3 children: 1 daughter (28) who has 2 children (son - 5) (daughter 2011-11-10), other daughter 24 living with me and son 18 in Grade 11 also lives with me. I divorced their father December 1998, when he left South Africa and went to Zambia where he got Malaria and he died in 2002.

In my spare time, I compose songs and poetry and write books. I enjoy reading mostly Christian books especially the Bible. I enjoy going to the gym or exercising at home on my gym trim and mini trampoline. I love the outdoors. We had a boat and went fishing a lot which I miss. I love playing golf although I own my own clubs I haven‚??t played in years. I enjoy socializing but can enjoy just chilling at home ‚?? watching TV or playing board games or just being silent in each others company. I also enjoy watching true life stories, no matter how sad. I enjoy a good cry more from laughing but do not mind having my heart touched when relating to someone else's pain. I definitely have a sense of humour as I love laughing (often I laugh at myself) and generally see the positive or funny things in life. I enjoy living even with all its challenges. I can talk about most subjects and think I have a broad mind although it is pure and decent. I do not enjoy harsh swearing. I enjoy being treated like a lady by a gentleman. I love dinning and dancing out. I enjoy going to movies or just walking barefoot along the beach. I enjoy nature, game reserves, camping and picnicking.

Physically, I am working on being happier with my body shape so that the man of my life can be proud of me which I am not yet. Right now, I would describe my body as soft and cuddly. I am grateful to be alive and that I have a body to live in while I am on this earth.

I am honest, trustworthy, and straight forward although tactful, I believe in being confidential and private and expect the same. I am loving and kind and always consider others and am looking for someone who is just as caring and selfless as I am, although am not afraid to be true to myself and will not allow someone to take advantage of me. Although I am light hearted I am also a serious person and can have deep conversations as I like to get to know what makes a person tick. I am genuine, sincere and not superficial.

I value friendship, people, time and memories more than money and materialism. Of course, I know being on earth money does help so I budget and keep to my budget and believe is cash not credit. ‚??Owe no man anything except love. ‚??

My deep down dream is to totally be in love with a godly man who feels loves the same and together we live for Jesus. Although I would never love someone for his money, although I would love to be able to work from home as a Web Designer, Bookkeeper, Computer / Beginner Piano, keyboard and Guitar Teacher and Author publishing my own books because his income supports our needs and my income helps us buy things we would like and go places we would enjoy together or maybe be in ministry together.

To contact JesusLady777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Male.
You must be between age 45 and 60.
You must have a profile picture.
Your email address must have validated by FishMeetFish.
You must not be looking for Activity Partner.
You must not be looking for Dating.
You must not be looking for Friends.
You must not be looking for Hang Out Relationship.
You must not be looking for Intimate Encounter.
You must not be looking for Online Companion.
You must not be looking for Other Relation.
You must not be Married.
You must not drink socially.
You must not drink regularly.
You must not smoke occasionally.
You must not smoke often.
You must not do drug socially.
You must not do drug often.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment JesusLady777:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.