True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Jimmy_001 Profile: Searching For Serious Relationship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Haughton, Louisiana, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Jimmy_001 Now! Instant Message Jimmy_001 Now! Add Jimmy_001 to Your Favorites Send Jimmy_001 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Construction Engineer.
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am an easy going person and easy to get along with.i am a gentleman at all times and i respect the person i am with
.i am looking for an attractive minded woman who loves music and sports as much as i do
i guess the best way to describe myself is that i
m a nice guy who is considerate and respectful of other people
s feelings.. i am compassionate
a great listener
and not afraid to show my emotions... i believed not only in what a woman look like but her heart play the most important role to me cause i want a real and a serious relationship with the right woman.bet am old for games... i
m a family man
who thinks it
s more important to come home and spend quality time with the family instead of hanging out at the bar or out there doing some others stuffs.i enjoy traveling..... it nice seeing new places and meeting new people from the world. bedroom aerobics are great
and i consider that an important part of a relationship.


About Me
I am a carefree, independent, Widowed looking for a caring, sharing, romantic woman for company, friendship and maybe more. I like most kinds of music and love going to concerts, or just relaxing at home listening to Cd's with a nice glass of wine and some dark chocolate - but would love to do that cuddled up with a nice good looking woman with similar interests and outlook on life! I also enjoy gardening, walks in the countryside, traveling and cooking. I have my own house cars and like the good things in life - I've been a widowed for some 3years now and am getting used to having time for things I was too busy to do before now! I'm willing to see new places, try new activities etc. whilst I still have the energy and youthful outlook to do so, but it would be great to find a soul mate with the same ambitions, and hopefully a long-term relationship.

To contact Jimmy_001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Jimmy_001:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.