True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2009 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

John255222 Profile: As far as what I seek, I would say some qualities similar to me, such as: good character & integrity, kind, happy, fun, open-minded, compassionate, sharing/un-selfish, good sense of humor, loyal, low-temper.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 54 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Pasadena, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message John255222 Now! Instant Message John255222 Now! Add John255222 to Your Favorites Send John255222 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
but i believe you have read little about john so its left for you to decide
d like to find my the only one woman to create a strong happy family.
family-minded woman
i mean a cool headed lady that knows what it really takes to take good care of her man in every aspect.. a romantic and fragile person
if you think i
m not particularly looking for a perfect woman
m that guy you wish to have in your life even if we don
t date but at least there will be one or two things you think you can actually learn from him
then you are warmly welcomed.. ok
who can value and respect a man who is by his side. i
with the optimistic attitude to life. i want to find a woman who knows how to take care of a man and make him feel wanted. i would like my partner to be caring and understanding. i do not wish to be one to own my partner i wish to be a companion of my par

About Me
There's really nothing so much or important about me, but first and foremost, I'm God fearing and I put him first in everything I do, and also I am kind by nature, romantic, very affectionate, understanding and very passionate and in intimacy, I enjoy giving and receiving affection, and am very open-minded and adventurous as well. I'm very sociable and well-educated, I am very sincere and down to earth kinda man. I believe the basis for a good relationship is equality, respect, shared values and interests and integrity as well. Well I'm just one very transparent guy that loves to treat people the way that I would love to be treated, because those who lives in glass houses don't throw stones and also I always try to reciprocate cause when the right hand washes the left and the left washes the right, both hands becomes clean.. I'm very hard working.. Total dedication and hard work are the most important keys to success cause a hand full of skills is better than a bag full of gold...

I'm content with what I have and don't allow other peoples achievement get into my head cause the liver of a lion is a vain wish for dog.. I'm very hopeful and focused in my endeavors cause a hunter who has only one arrow doesn't shoot with a careless aim. Well this is just little on how I think. I try as much as I can to make sure that people around me learn one who two things cause I don't wish to be a friend who has nothing to offer. Well having taking my time to say all this, I hope I'm up to your taste and you'd love to give us a chance perhaps as friends for now and see what it turns out, hopefully for good.

To contact John255222 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 45 and 70.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment John255222:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.