True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2022 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


JohnGse57 Profile: There is nothing I wish more than to find my special woman
View Comments

Age & Gender: 57 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Green Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Ashville, Ohio, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message JohnGse57 Now! Instant Message JohnGse57 Now! Add JohnGse57 to Your Favorites Send JohnGse57 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
camping
dinning out
e.t.c
fishing
movies
music
sport


About Me
I am a hard working and am very proud of how accomplished I am in my profession for my age. However, I wish that the right person would come along in my life so I could turn away from my work and enjoy my life more. I am looking for a companion and a best friend,someone who can care deeply enough to really get me someone who love to laugh as well and someone who is not judgmental.I am a person that really enjoys everything life has to offer. Sometimes what life has to offer is hard and challenging, but that is what makes everyone who they are. I have a great sense of humor, no personality defects, know what I want, love meeting new people, out going, hate routine, very passionate about everything I do, spontaneous and most importantly know how to treat a women and respect her space and life. Am I the person you are searching for?..Learning is very important to me in all things that I am involved. My relationships are built on an open and honest communication, where trust is of up most importance. I am sincere, genuine, honest, caring, a gentleman, romantic, a dedicated and loyal man. I am somewhat old fashioned, I like to open doors, say hello to total strangers, buy flowers just because and generally put the special woman in my life first whenever it is appropriate and comfortable for her. I am very supportive and I try to give 150% in a relationship. I don't like mind games therefore I don't play them. I am upbeat, positive, I try not to dwell on the past yet to learn and grow from it. I also think a sense of humor is very important, not just for fun but also to help navigate through more difficult times. Basically, I just enjoy life. I am active and take good care of myself and desire that in a partner

My Perfect First Date
My ideal first date would be to go someplace I haven't been to yet, like the Arboretum and stroll around. Then maybe an early dinner close to an outside area so we could sit outside and talk. Then to drive her home, hug each other good night maybe a quick peck on the lips then good night. The peck just enough to make the me want more, but willing to wait till next date for more

To contact JohnGse57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 51 and 67.
You must be located in United States.
You must be located in Ohio.
You must be within 50 miles from me.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not be looking for Friends.
You must not be looking for Hang Out Relationship.
You must not be looking for Intimate Encounter.
You must not be looking for Online Companion.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment JohnGse57:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.