True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Johnlh3513 Profile: I am open minded, but honest, caring and a faithful guy
View Comments

Age & Gender: 60 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Green Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: London, England, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Johnlh3513 Now! Instant Message Johnlh3513 Now! Add Johnlh3513 to Your Favorites Send Johnlh3513 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
They say roses grow on you . . . Ha ha!
I like bright clothes
John at home
I just love the beach
John in Florence
I have property in Eastbourne, south coast of UK
John in Rome

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Personal Property Manager
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am not a lonely person as i have so many hobbies
i like traveling
meeting people and the internet. i really want a partner to share what i do best
photography


About Me
I am honest, loyal, faithful, truthful and a romantic guy, I know also a good lover.
Please write to Me: f o n d i @ t a l k t a l k . n e t . No spaces please.
I am clean living, do not smoke or take drugs. I drink on social occasions with friends. I am financially secure. I want to share what I have and do, with a loving partner. I make friends easily. I hope you are the girl of my dreams. If you are, then talk with me over a coffee or lunch with a glass of wine.
* * * * *
I seek a lady with similar Interests as myself, genuine, quiet natured, honest hearted, trustworthy and likes sex. Has pride in her looks and home. One who likes to travel and enjoy a good life. A lady who is happy to meet and entertain people. I love children and am pleased to include yours in our partnership. It would be good for me. My grandson is 7 years and needs a partner too. Are you my dream girl?

My Perfect First Date
Break the ice over lunch and a glass of wine . . . .

To contact Johnlh3513 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Johnlh3513:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.