True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

Johnnyspot Profile: Looking for my soulmate.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Delray Beach, Florida, US


Share Link:

Private Message Johnnyspot Now! Instant Message Johnnyspot Now! Add Johnnyspot to Your Favorites Send Johnnyspot a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Engineering Sector
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
enjoying life
good atmosphere
good company
good food
good wine
wine tasting event

About Me
I am a widower, very open minded and thoughtful, happy of being alive and enjoying what life brings my way. Honesty has to be a must no matter how hard it could be looked at. I am passionate, very loyal and committed....I love and enjoy who I am since I know what I want from life. I am in fact hoping to find happiness and joy again through a relationship. I guess the best way to describe myself is that I'm a nice good looking Man who is considerate and respectful of other people's feelings no matter how hard.

My Perfect First Date
To talk more about us.

To contact Johnnyspot you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Johnnyspot:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.