True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Karen3378 Profile: Life Goes On
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: San Antonio, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Karen3378 Now! Instant Message Karen3378 Now! Add Karen3378 to Your Favorites Send Karen3378 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
an usual guy with good soul and big heart. the man i could rely and share everything in my life. a man without big problems who believes in true love and clear relationship for life. a person who respects his partner
and a walk in the park for fun. i also like to read. my favorite actor is jodi foster female and male is will smith. i also enjoy tyler perry. i love to laugh. there are times i like to just sit on the porch in silence. favorite hot spots: i love going
and go hiking. i like all kinds of sports. which i love very much
camp
cheerful and honest. put the relationship to the first. expect respect and love from the man and ready to give the same in return. what i want
dance
dining out. i can be just as happy staying in watching movies
i enjoy the outdoors. i like to fish
i love music
or just hanging out. ooking for a soul mate to create a happy relationship and start new life. i am kind
playing games
s opinion and keeps himself as a gentle some body. is it about you


About Me
The best way I can describe myself is someone who is grounded and honest. I am caring and considerate towards others, only asking for the same in return. My perspective on life is the glass is always half full and tomorrow is a better day.
and basically a good person I realize that I have faults, but I always try to improve on them. I have grown substantially in the past 10 years through life experience to become a more mature person and can deal with just about anything that comes my way.
I am passionate by nature and I enjoy showing my affection. I take pride in my appearance, as well as, my surroundings and I am as comfortable in a suit, as much as, my favorite blue jeans.
I am known for having a witty and sarcastic sense of humour and enjoy a good laugh. I feel past relationships are life's experiences and not worth the time carrying the baggage around with you for an eternity.
I am independent, intelligent and attractive, and I have a little accent. I keep fit by regular walks, playing sports and keeping busy with other outdoor activities. The rest of my spare time is spent working, and traveling
I have an artistic side and express it by redoing old furniture and finding other pieces that appeal to my eclectic tastes. I also enjoy working with my hands, gardening, home repairs, cooking, a good movie or book, most music, quiet walks, museums, art and intelligent conversation.

To contact Karen3378 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Karen3378:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.