True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Kel1979 Profile: I am looking for a man that has his life together and no other drama.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 33 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Moravian Falls, North Carolina, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Kel1979 Now! Instant Message Kel1979 Now! Add Kel1979 to Your Favorites Send Kel1979 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
Love it

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Self Employer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am pretty simple gal
looking for a man to treat me good. i like a little romance but not a lot. i am more of a fun gal and enjoys laughing and teasing each other. i am looking for a man that has his life together and no other drama


About Me
I'm a kind, easy-going person.I love being outside as much as i can be. And im getting my son to love it also. I like fishing camping hiking golf football but i tend to be kinda girly when it come to touching things. And my son .I am into antiques business,I currently have a small business that is getting off the ground and work as a buying and selling for a company.If you want me to get back to you first drop me your cell number to contact you back or anything to contact you back... I rather it that way then hating each other. My biggest worry about this is someone won't give me a chance just because i have kids already.I am a very independent female in all aspects, BUT can also humble myself and submit to the right man. Relationships are 50/50.I am looking for someone to be my equal in life and who i can share my dreams with.Would really love to find someone that I can connect with mentally and physically. Sharing a mutual outlook on life.I am looking for someone who is adventurous, outgoing, and likes a challenge.

My Perfect First Date
I would like to go to beach on my first date and spend time to know each other better

To contact Kel1979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Kel1979:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.