True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Kenneth1950 Profile: Looking for a long team relationship.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 61 Year Old Man
Height:
Body Type:
Religion:
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Georgetown, Kentucky, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Kenneth1950 Now! Instant Message Kenneth1950 Now! Add Kenneth1950 to Your Favorites Send Kenneth1950 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
affectionate
beautiful
easy going
long term relationship
loving relationship
serious
shapely figure
sincere
special
unique woman


About Me
am a Sweet matured man, i'm a 61 year old Man seeking that right soul mate for me that i can live the rest of my life with. I live in Georgetown Kentucky, United States of America - is that you? Have a look at my Select criteria and drop me an email to find out more.Also, check out my Star, Sensual and Soul descriptions maybe we're a match made in heaven,I talks in a matured ways and am patient, giving, loving, diverse in interests, compassionate, sensual, expressive, outgoing, sensitive, makes friends easily, thoughtful, honest, trustworthy, loves nature and wildlife. I dress casual and enjoy formal gatherings. Playful and child like, yet serious when needed. I hold my own in a deep discussion and have the knowledge to comment on most things... I am NOT a " know it all " by any means. I'm a people person and like to have friends over and entertain. Grilling outside, watching movies or playing cards or board games are great entertainment. Dining out is a pleasure. Sporting events are great fun. I like to cheer my team,watch the crowd, basically have a good time. Concerts, either inside or outside are enjoyable.Playing miniature golf, horseback riding, pondering life at the beach or a rolling river, getting out of town for the weekend, or just going to a movie or the theater. Oh, I'm left handed.Am now living with my two grand kids at home now one male and a female at home now and they are my everything and my whole world i really love them with all my heart because they are the only thing i have for now since i have no any woman that live with me,I want a woman whom is very ready to have a new life with a man and am ready to love her back and to treat her like a Queen just like i did to my late wife,You will know more about me if we get going

To contact Kenneth1950 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Kenneth1950:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.