True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Koberobe Profile: Let's see what happens
View Comments

Age & Gender: 38 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Hispanic with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Houston, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Koberobe Now! Instant Message Koberobe Now! Add Koberobe to Your Favorites Send Koberobe a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: I'll Tell You Later
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
bbq
hanging out with friends and watching sports.
running


About Me
Lets see here. I'm an easy going person. I'm an outdoor kind of guy. When it comes to music , I'm very universal. But really listen to country music. I love watching sports, especially the Houston Texans. I'm also a San Francisco Giants fan. I enjoy going to local breweries, local pubs, watching a football game, or just hanging out with family and friends. I also love running and I'm always finding a 5k and 10k run around the area. Looking for someone who likes to run and stay active.I believe in simplicity. Someone who likes to laugh and sociable. I don't want to bore anyone so if you have any other questions feel free to ask.

To contact Koberobe you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Koberobe:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.