True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Kof123 Profile: I am looking for a caring man, who wants to build a family
View Comments

Age & Gender: 33 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Ames, Iowa, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Kof123 Now! Instant Message Kof123 Now! Add Kof123 to Your Favorites Send Kof123 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
because i believe that you need to be polite and intelligent in family life. i am looking for a real man who also wants a family and ready to do everything for this
i am looking for a man who as i like sports and leads an active life
loves to travel. i like men with a sense of humor. i
m ready to compromise


About Me
I am a family person, I like to do something together. I don't like solitude. I believe that I am active and cheerful. I am a teacher of small children. In my spare time I love hanging out with friends and visit the different exhibitions. My passion is flowers. I love the beauty in everything, in people and in everything that I do. I appreciate the inner world more than appearance

To contact Kof123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Kof123:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.