True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Larry744 Profile: Never dream off your vision
View Comments

Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Larry744 Now! Instant Message Larry744 Now! Add Larry744 to Your Favorites Send Larry744 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Consultant
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children?
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am not looking for a pen pal or a casual acquaintance here. i have come to the age of arrival: a home
a wife
a family. i am expressedly looking for a woman of great inner- and outer beauty
but not for a woman of great pretense. i want you to be the proverbial
great woman behind a strong man
sensually submissive
giving
a great wife and mother of our future children.
note: the age preference is only indicative here


About Me
l am soft spoken, very loving and caring, romantic, kind hearten, down to earth. l am a simple man that lives a simple life,Honest, God fearing and fun loving person. Love to travel. sight seeing, cinema and dinning out..My life never seems boring or dull. I travel a great deal, both for business and for pleasure. I am certainly not conservative in the least, but when it comes to love and relationships, I am a very traditionally thinking man. I believe in LOVE, in family, in the long term. I believe that like in any successful organization there must be a hierarchy also within the family; the manĀ“s role is the leader. I am a lot of fun in spite of my rather serious demands, am known for my great sense of humor. I enjoy time spent with a large circle of good friends from all across the globe. Lastly: I am an eternal optimist.

My Perfect First Date
loving and caring, romantic.

To contact Larry744 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Larry744:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.