True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Laura11 Profile: LOOKING FOR WHOM TO BE MY HERO
View Comments

Age & Gender: 24 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Agawam, Massachusetts, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Laura11 Now! Instant Message Laura11 Now! Add Laura11 to Your Favorites Send Laura11 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Other Relationship
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
honest


About Me
Hello There,
I am Laura Barnes i am 24 years of age,i am single with no kids i
was born and raised in Chicago Illinois USA,i am presently in West
Africa to claim my late dad Luggage's,which my dad left for me behind
before he died.My dad deals with buying and selling of good and he
always travel to different countries to buy and also sell goods and
he also invest i a Oil Firm.
He came down to West Africa on a Business trip not very long after he
took ill and he gave up the ghost there.so after his death i was
living alone with my mum is Chicago but something very strange happen
to my mum she has a Cancer of the Lungs and she died during the
process so after the death of my parent,some bank came and said my dad
took a loan from them and he use his house and his car has surety for
the loan he collected,so i was drove away from the house and i don't
have any other place to go to.
I am the only child of my parent i don't have any other siblings,i was
brought up with love and care,i was once told by my mum that my other
relative are in Australia,and i don't know there where about.
My dad is Originally from Chicago while my mum is From Florida Tampa
in USA ,i have been to Florida when i was very young to meet my mum
relative but i don't know there where about now.
My Dad died at the Age of 56 while my mum died at 49.Thing are not
really going on fine for me after the death of my parent.But not long
after my Dad Lawyer called me and told me that my dad has a luggage's
which he willed for me before he died that is why i am here in West
Africa to claim the Luggage's and my dad Lawyer told me that the
Luggage's contains some dollars.
I am here Looking for a man who is going to stand by me and give me
word of advice and encouragement and also help me financially,i was
told by my dad lawyer that i must have a fiancee before they can give
me in Luggage's,that was what my dad state in the Will.That is why i
am looking for a man who is Trust worthy and honest who is going to
help me claim my dad luggage's and after claiming the luggage's here
we can both settle down and live has husband and wife and build our
own family and have kids together.
I am also looking for some one who is going to be my Father,Mother,and
a Good Husband of My children.i am a open minded person,i have been
cheat by men a lot my last relationship was very bad that my EX always
move with other ladies and cheat on me and pretend as if nothing
happen between him and other ladies.
My hobbies are Swimming,Reading,Dancing,and i also Enjoy Traveling
during summer period.i have some questions to ask you and i will be
glad if you can answer the questions correctly.

1.What kind of relationship are you looking for?

2.How old are you?

3.What happen to your last relationship?

4.Do you live in the house you live in?

5 what do you do for a living?

6.Do you have kids?

7.You Still have parent.

I will be glad to read from you soon..

Laura.

To contact Laura11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Laura11:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.