True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2024 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Lonelyheart6767 Profile: Looking for serious relationship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Laguna Hills, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Lonelyheart6767 Now! Instant Message Lonelyheart6767 Now! Add Lonelyheart6767 to Your Favorites Send Lonelyheart6767 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am looking forward to meeting my special woman. i would like her to be kind
attentive
caring
not greedy and narrow-minded.. she should know how to treat a lady.
reliable
self-established
well-mannered woman with a good sense of humor. she should serious in her intentions to find a right lady and create a happy family. i would like her to appreciate not only my appearance but my inside world as well. she should also be goal-oriented


About Me
I am very outgoing,communicative,easy going,outspoken,I am also a very Romantic type,love to cuddle,hold hands while walking,I'm trustworthy..I seek for a complete honest Woman,who will come home to me,love me,adore me,a strong Woman with a strong heart who will want our relationship to last forever,a compassionate Woman,one with good heart and know how to handle matters,I want a lover not a fighter,lol...Hmmmm I guess enough is being said about me.My Username on here is same as my Y A H O O...LONELYHEART6767 AT Y A H O O DOT COME

My Perfect First Date
On my ideal first date, i would like to go out to dinner, go see a movie; go have a cup of coffee, or perhaps a couple af drinks. go out to listen to live bands, go on day trips to the casinos, go to the beach, take a walk through the park. go see different sports events. go to see a play, ar a comedy show.he will need to come pick me up on time and be dressed nice and look my best for me , flowers for me , maybe a small gift , to open the car door for me and shut the door and to maybe go out to dinner or to somewhere where we both feel comfortable and can have a good time and talk and get to know each other and just let things happen and set the mood for the night , to give and show her respect but also knows what to do to show him a good time and have fun and for me to have fun and enjoy being with me

To contact Lonelyheart6767 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Lonelyheart6767:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.