True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


LordsGiftcares Profile: Your Love Is My Love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 27 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Port Angeles, Washington, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message LordsGiftcares Now! Instant Message LordsGiftcares Now! Add LordsGiftcares to Your Favorites Send LordsGiftcares a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: A House Painter,,wallpapering And Also Into Interior Decorator..
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i want to meet a wonderful man who would be my best friend and lover. i want to feel incredible with someone and i want to make them feel incredible with me too. i want a man who values honesty and trust in his life. i desire love and fun
i want to date a man who i would be proud to have stand beside me. proud of who he is
proud of what he does
what he believes in
and what he cares about. i would like to be with a man who takes pride in himself
his body
his family
his love
his career
and his very life. i am looking for dates
friends
long-term relationship
if possible marriage....


About Me
The first thing you should know about me is that I am a very quiet and shy person and it takes me some time but if given the chance I do eventually start to open up more. But I can honestly say that, I am a fun person and definitely worth getting to know..I am Simple and Classy. I have a good sense of humor, loyal, caring, hardworking,smart, pretty,romantic, caring, sexy, gods giving, brilliant, talented, funny and am Setting goals for myself and doing my best to accomplish those goals is very important to me..I am loving and accommodating. I enjoy walking on the beach, Singing and Dancing.My interests are music, reading,outdoors, photography, reading and spending time at home with my dogs. I love to Smile and i seek someone to make me happy and smile always. I am very romantic and passionate and i enjoy cooking. I am a once in a life time offer, every man and woman's dream. I am willing to relocate to a secure foundation a steady relationship and to meet the terms..because my career is the most important part of my life pursue ."The sky is the limit.

My Perfect First Date
I would like a nice quiet dinner, maybe home cooked, and then feed each other dessert. Then watch Movies and later have tea/coffee..

To contact LordsGiftcares you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment LordsGiftcares:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.