True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


LovingFish101 Profile: In search for my perfect half.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Asian with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message LovingFish101 Now! Instant Message LovingFish101 Now! Add LovingFish101 to Your Favorites Send LovingFish101 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Gemologist
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
classical
comedy
dancing
reading
sushi.


About Me
Am an honest and easy going man with a good personality which may interest you and as a happy person, who is very energetic and outgoing, humourous, compassionate, ambitious, creative and loving. I live in my truth with transparency. I am what I say I am and conversely, I can't pretend to be someone that is compromising my inner truth. I am a mere mortal, imperfect, but learning, growing and evolving....throughout the fullness of time! Refined, virtuous and self-driven. It is my view that foregiveness is the key that unlocks the prison within. Lightworker, Spiritual, Inspires/Enlightens others. Supportive and sensitive towards my friends. I open the windows of my heart to give support to anyone in my life and those that i meet who reaches out.Enjoys exotic travels and the valuable experiences. My appreciation for living in such a country of freedom and many opportunities after visiting foreign locations is always intensified. Fascinated by the different cultures, architecture, history and foods of the many exotic places I have travelled. (India, Africa, Southeast Asia, Japan, Thailand, Russia & several Baltic countries, South America, U.K., France, Spain, Italy, Greece, Turkey...and more.) Enjoys, fitness (lap swimming, weight lifting, running). Loves the social connections and activities which provide a healthy balance i will stop here and will more to whom ever that wishes to know more about me..

To contact LovingFish101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment LovingFish101:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.