True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Luvjit Profile: Im here for my first and true love of my life. i want long term relationship which can lead to marriage.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 20 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Hindu
Ethnicity: Indian with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Gurdaspur, Punjab, IN


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Luvjit Now! Instant Message Luvjit Now! Add Luvjit to Your Favorites Send Luvjit a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Full Time Student
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
cricket
musik


About Me
Im a simpal and village boy, who belongs to vilage family. I love my family alot. My mom is my life. Shez everything to me, she mean to life for me. I hav world best brother in life. Who sacrificed his whole life for me. Im not great with my english.
I love to spend time with ma family.. I love kids very much and i want them some day. If u wana knw more abt ths vilage boy, just hmu

My Perfect First Date
I dont plan anything before becoz that never happens, wat we think. Everythng happen by god grace.
but if i meet ma true love and when we wil date, i would love to meet her family and lunch with them. Becoz family and relationships with family, most important to me. I would love to know more abt my love and spend alot time with her.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Luvjit:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.