True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Mary2627 Profile: If you're seeking a woman who is outgoing, humorous and reliable in any situation, you have found her. I work out and take good care of my
View Comments

Age & Gender: 33 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Floral Park, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Mary2627 Now! Instant Message Mary2627 Now! Add Mary2627 to Your Favorites Send Mary2627 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Modeling
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
humorous and reliable in any situation
if you
re seeking a woman who is outgoing
you have found her. i work out and take good care of my


About Me
I am a small town lady at heart. I grew up in a loving household, therefore, a stable foundation is important to me. Life can be trying, so why not be a source of refuge for each other. My favorite place is outdoors, it is were I unwind and re-energize. I am adventurous and will travel to the ends of the earth, but will always enjoy coming home. I love making things look, taste and smell good, and I get my creative fix decorating and planting flowers. In addition to travel, good conversation is at the top of my favorite things, so let's chat. I enjoy most types of events with my mate, but there is hardly anything better than a walk in the park on a nice day, particularly with good company. If you're seeking a woman who is outgoing, humorous and reliable in any situation, you have found her. I work out and take good care of my health. Born in North Florida, I enjoy spending time in hot climates. My international travels have taken me to Jamaica, Belize, Mexico and the Bahamas. I have also traveled throughout the U. S. My vacations typically include hot climates, but I can adapt to any.

My Perfect First Date
My favorite things are traveling, seafood, colors too numerous to name and cuddling. I love to shop, but I'm a bargain shopper. I enjoy reading. Some of my favorite shows or channels are Flip This House, HGTV and TLC. I enjoy all types of music.

To contact Mary2627 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Mary2627:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.