True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Matautia Profile: Feel Free To Contact
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander with Black Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Walnut Creek, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Matautia Now! Instant Message Matautia Now! Add Matautia to Your Favorites Send Matautia a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i would like to meet real and nothing but real one
and got a lot more that i dream to meet a woman who is strong
but not overbearing
loyal
respectful
kind and sweet. that carry herself like the queen she is in all situations. that arouse my intellect as well as physical desires. looking for a that somebody that i can share my entire self with. somebody that is not afraid to be loved as well express lov
someone i can spend the rest of my life with.i am a truthful
honest and a god fearing man. as of today i have absolutely no regrets. i think i am mature person who can take things in stride.i
m grateful for people in my past.they helped me get to where i am
wherever that is. but now
i am thinking for myself..


About Me
I??m a cute man, down to earth and simply me. My friends call me in my name "Jack" they like it though. The things I love most in life are hanging with friends, boxing, Exercise, hiking, swimming, cycling, cooking. family. I??ve been out almost of the time, trying to find and meet new things surround me. Love to explore always, and I really love it. Usually On week days you??ll usually find me working. On the weekends I like to share my time with my kids that needs my time, or walking with my dog.The kinds of people I enjoy the most are ones who are for real and God fearing.Hope one day i wud meet the woman of my life who will take care of me and be my best friends forever. K'so I suck at this (:< Feel free to talk to me

My Perfect First Date
Ask me

To contact Matautia you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Matautia:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.