True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


Mathew114 Profile: In search of my long life partner?
View Comments

Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Liverpool, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message Mathew114 Now! Instant Message Mathew114 Now! Add Mathew114 to Your Favorites Send Mathew114 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Yeah
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
mountain biking
riding my atv
throwing spontaneously nice surprises on the fly
and making others that i do and don
t know to laugh when they least expect it.


About Me
I'm not sure if this profile will say it properly as it may exclude the personal chemistry of meeting someone live in person... here goes for short and simple. I am caring, down to earth, hard working, self motivated, considerate, honest (sometimes to a fault), funny, mature minded, compassionate, non pretentious, don't play games, clean cut, in good athletic shape (got abs?), monogamous, reliable, responsible, emotionally generous (in a caring way), outgoing (I'm a people person who can talk to anyone), smart (yes, I can spell and do numbers in my head), independent (I don't live with mom), show integrity behind what I do, plus was brought up with good morals and standards. (so many descriptions)

I like working out, being with good friends, having hysterically cracking up funny laughs sometimes laced with sarcasm (even if it's at my own expense), good intellectual conversations, helping others with selfless random acts of kindness (perhaps road side assistance for the elderly or someone deserving a break... a vanishing quality nowadays... remember, it's about the karma), quiet evenings at home, being romantic, going out to dinner, listening to club plus some rock tunes, not too much into the clubs (unless I'm asked to go dancing...), snuggling up on the couch with a sweet heart, animal lover, and mountain biking. Ask me and I will gladly show you many miles of wooded trails that are fun, beautiful, and easy to ride on.

**Please have a good sense of humor :-P. You�??re not required to be a comedian�?� just appreciate a good laugh. If you can�??t laugh at the funny things, you might sink like a boat�?� sorry. I believe in being balanced between both humorous and seriously mature minded as appropriately needed.**

Please show a little more "UMPH" in your e-mails than just a quick "hey, you doing?" or "we have a lot of things in common". I�??ve read that before so tell me something about yourself or what interested you into my profile. I like people who are good conversationalists by being original without the 1 size fits all e-mails, winks, or no sense of humor personalities. If interested in either a quick laugh or an intellectual conversation, then reach out to say Volare to catch my attention. Enjoy your day and good luck searching. ;-)

DATING:......ONLY email me your mo-bile number for text message if you are ready for a relationship!!!!!
I only want to talk to and spend time with someone that is over past relationships and is ready for her future relationship. I have no past relationship hangups and I'm years past ready to find that special lady and permanently leave the dating world. I'm ready to make that special lady a priority in my life and cherish the time we have together. I'm fully aware many guys say things like this to �??get�?? women but this guy means it. Read my profile and you will see my sincerity in what I'm saying. I put a great deal of time and effort to speak from the heart with the hopes to find what I'm looking for.drop me your line if you care to know me..

My Perfect First Date
Dinner,candle lights,beach,occean, moonlight walk.

To contact Mathew114 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 43 and 66.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment Mathew114:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.